random

We are the champions!!

Have you ever given fart much thoughts? Things like what its meaning is, what it’s worth. Well, let me tell you people, you have no idea how much happiness it can bring you until you’ve been suffering from diarrhea for three straight days. The moment you have it, you’d feel as if you’ve won the Oscar, or the Olympic, or whatever. Cause you’ve won the battle against those pesky bacteria that had been wreaking havoc in your poor digestion. I’M THE KING OF THE WORLD!!! Or so you thought, until the next wave of attack. And if you don’t pay attention to your food hygiene, they do so with a vengeance. Trust me.
Moral of the story? JANGAN JAJAN SEMBARANGAN.
If it’s too late, and you already have your first symptom, then STAY AWAY FROM VEGGIES, FRUITS, AND OTHER FIBERY THINGS. I had a bowl of veggies and a plate of fruits for lunch on the first day of my ordeal. Very stupid of me to underestimate those bacteria. Avoid milk and spicy food too.
Aand I’d also recommend keeping norit and oralit with you. You never know, right? 🙂

Posted from Gambon

2 thoughts on “We are the champions!!

Leave a comment